Self-portrait in a train

I’m in a train in Finland for the first time in years. I prefer to travel by bys (reasons: budget, comfort) but today I “had” to take a train. I took a seat in a working booth, and after years of bus riding this feels lamely futuristic so I felt like I want to draw a self-portrait with the tool of the future i.e. Gimp. So, this is me drawing this picture here and now. As always, though I’m right-handed when using touch pad I draw with my left hand.

omakuva_elo10

Leave a Reply

