Self-portrait on a wall, and stinginess continues

Two weeks ago I was at the closing party of Olohuone 306,4km² urban art festival. The party was thrown at a house that’s bound to be torn down in July, and therefore we could pretty much do whatever we wanted to with it. By the house was another building and I thought that it’s brick wall would be a nice place to paint a self-portrait. I hadn’t spraypainted in over 15 years, but that didn’t matter. Here am I in blue boxer shorts.

IMG_0398

Before that I had done the Cooper doppelganger self-portrait, and after that I once again had some paint left so I continued to modify my I-don’t-know-where-this-is-going self-portrait. Right now it looks like this:

IMG_0342

Leave a Reply

